Russia’s parliamentary election in June is the first in a new presidential election system that will be contested from October 2018.

The next presidential election will take place in December 2019.

The winner of that will then become the next president of the republic.

The political system that Russia has adopted will be based on a three-phase election.

Each phase will be run through three phases.

Phase 1 will start with the election of the prime minister and other officials in October 2018, followed by a general election in November 2018, and then a second election in February 2019.

That will lead to the next presidential and parliamentary elections in February 2020.

Phase 2 will last through February 2021, followed in March 2021 by the next election, in June 2021.

That’ll lead to another presidential election in September 2021, and a parliamentary election a month later.

Phase 3 will last until the end of March 2022.

That’s where the final phase, which is held in the spring of 2022, will be held.

Russia’s election commission has set a deadline of June 2, 2022 to prepare the country for the next round of presidential and legislative elections.

In a statement Thursday, a spokesperson for the commission said that the commission would be working with all relevant authorities, including the Russian Federal Migration Service, the Russian Foreign Ministry, and other organizations and bodies, to ensure that all citizens of Russia are allowed to vote in the elections, which will be conducted in Russia.

Tags: Categories: Quote